DJ/Bands Entertainment

Absolute Entertainment 410.761.1212 www.absoluteentertainment.com
Adler Entertainment 410.668.5572 or 888.235.3735 www.adlerentertainment.com
C&J Entertainment Agency 410.551.5025 or 301.621.7111 www.candjentertainment.com
Event Entertainment 410.429.4602 or 866.950.DJDJ www.eventdjs.com

Photographers

Eric Stocklin Photography 410.659.2112 www.ericstocklin.com
Grace & Elegance Photography 301.725.1999 www.graceandelegancephotos.com
Peter Holden Photography 301.352.7975 www.peterholdenphotography.com
Jax Photography 410-257-7360 www.jaxphotography.com
Ripple Effect Photography 410-465-8030 www.rippleeffectproductions.com
Kyle Bergner Photography 301.317.6887 www.kylebergner.com

Beauty Consultants

FACES by Brandi 301.470.FACE (3223) www.facesbybrandi.com

Video Production

Always & Forever Video 301.953.1446 or 800.843.3684 www.afvid.com

Bakeries

Cakes Plus, Inc. 301.490.3600  www.cakesplus.com
SugarBakers Cakes 410.788.9478 www.sugarbakerscakes.com
Touché Touchet Bakery & Pastry Shoppe 410.997.9338 www.touchetouchetbakery.com

Florists

Intrigue Design & Décor 410-571-3069 www.intrigue-design.com
Amanda’s Arrangements 301.384.4620 www.amandasarrangement.com
Flowers by Judy, Inc. 410.750.6164 www.flowersbyjudy.com
Violets By Connie Clark 410.255.8152 ccviolets@verizon.net

Travel Agency/Hotels

Tradewinds Travel – Honeymoons by Tradewinds 301.317.4548 www.tradewindstravelinc.com
Holiday Inn  – Columbia East 410.799-7500 www.hicolumbia.com
Courtyard by Marriott 301.498.8400 www.courtyard.com/BWIFM

Wedding Officiant & Event Planners

Divine Transformation Weddings – Reverend Laura Cannon 443.562.4709 www.ceremonyofficiants.com
LolaDivine Event Planners 240-274-2765 www.loladivineevents.com

Bridal Fashion

Columbia Bridal Boutique 410.290.5666 www.columbiabridalboutique.com

Rentals

Grand Rental Events 410.674.7500 www.grandrentalevents.com

Miscellaneous

Wedding411 410.357-8825 www.wedding411ondemand.com
Bridal Registry,Inc. 732-387-2964 www.bridalregistryinc.com

Coat Check

Baltimore Coat Check 443.506.9683