DJ/Bands Entertainment

Bialek’s Music 301.340.6206 www.bialeksmusic.com
Adler Entertainment 410.668.5572 or 888.235.3735 www.adlerentertainment.com
C&J Entertainment Agency 410.551.5025 or 301.621.7111 www.candjentertainment.com
Event Entertainment 410.429.4602 or 866.950.DJDJ www.eventdjs.com

Photographers

Eric Stocklin Photography 410.659.2112 www.ericstocklin.com
Grace & Elegance Photography 301.725.1999 www.graceandelegancephotos.com
Peter Holden Photography 301.352.7975 www.peterholdenphotography.com
Clean Slate Wedding Photography 410-747.2360 weddings.CleanSlate.media

Beauty Consultants

Mary Kay Cosmetics, Lisa Goodwin 202.573.1694 lisadeviongoodwin@yahoo.com
FACES by Brandi, LLC 301.470.FACE (3223) www.facesbybrandi.com
Art of Hair, The Salon 301.317.8080 www.artofhair-thesalon.com

Graphic Designer

Kindly R.S.V.P. Designs 410.935.1413 www.kindlyrsvpdesigns.com

Bakeries

Cakes Plus, Inc. 301.490.3600  www.cakesplus.com
Oh! What A Cake! 410.381.3131 www.ohwhatacake.com

Florists

Amanda’s Arrangements 301.384.4620 www.amandasarrangement.com
Flowers by Judy, Inc. 410.750.6164 www.flowersbyjudy.com
Rainbow Florist 301.725.4454 www.rainbowfloristandmore.com
Wrenegade Floral Design 443.522.9377 www.wrenegadefloral.com

Travel Agency/Hotels

Tradewinds Travel – Honeymoons by Tradewinds 301.317.4548 www.tradewindstravelinc.com
Holiday Inn – Columbia East 410.579-8888 www.columbiamdhotel.com
Courtyard by Marriott 301.498.8400 www.courtyard.com/BWIFM

Wedding Officiant & Event Planners

Ceremony Officiants Rev. Laura Cannon & Associates 800.721.VOWS (8697) www.ceremonyofficiants.com
Ceremony Alchemy Officiants, Sandy Queen 443.812.6853 www.ceremonyalchemy.com

Bridal Fashion

Cherie Amour 443.538.3843 www.successinstyle.org

Miscellaneous

Wedding411 410.357.8825 www.wedding411ondemand.com
Bridal Registry, Inc. 845.782.4544 www.bridalregistryinc.com
JBR Remodeling 410.459.4321 www.JBRremodelingllc.com

Coat Check

Baltimore Coat Check 443.506.9683